برای محصلین انجینری کابل

توسط وحید شیرزی

برای محصلین انجینری کابل

توسط وحید شیرزی

preface

I’m happy that I bring some new facilities to my classmates and for all Student of Engineering faculty of Kabul university.In this webpage I will be announce and  emission new intuition .When I receive it from you people as soon as possible. And also I need to assist and support me. Because it is very complicate that I prepare, provide, unlimber and transpire to all student, so if you really want to help  your people and your classmates , contact with me and give all your data as(solutions and lectures) to me that I edit and transpire it .so if you have manuals and lectures from your Department,  give it to me or you can sent it my ID at :

anakinanymoor@yahoo.com

anakinanymoor@gmail.com

anakinanymoor@hotmail.com

Whenever  I received it, I will put it in the site.

       Sincerely :

      Waheed Sheerzai  

4th year  Mechanicals Engineering Student

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد